Demo

REGIONAL MAVEN DIRECTORY

Contact your nearby Maven to Demo a Prokennex Pickleball paddle today! 




Arizona 

Ryan Sirakis - rhinoalbino25@gmail.com - Prescott 



Arkansas 

Bruce “Kid” Davie - Kiddavie@yahoo.com - Cherokee Village 

David Redding - dredding@harding.edu Searcy 

 

California 

Don Lockman - detaildon@yahoo.com - San Diego

 

Colorado 

Robert Blalock - rblalockster@gmail.com - Castle Rock 

Dewey Chapman -dewey@deweychapman.com- Fort Collins 

 

Connecticut

Jen Demsey - jdemsey@mac.com  - Westport

 

Georgia 

Caitlin Barry - caitlin.j.barry1@gmail.com - Evans

Lori Zwecker - lorizwecker@gmail.com - Atlanta

 

Hawaii 

Jules Cannon - julescannon@hotmail.com  - Kaua’i 

 

Kansas 

Jimmy Cho - jimmycho2020@gmail.com - Wichita

Bruce Mark - bmark01@gmail.com - Olathe

 

Maryland

Emer Daly - emercdaly@gmail.com - Gaithersburg

 

Michigan

Alex Gagerau -alexandrugagerau1@gmail.com  - Detroit 

 

Minnesota 

Tyler Patterson -t.patterson15@yahoo.com  - Eden Prairie 

Tim Laurent - mypickleballcoach@gmail.com - Minnetonka



New Mexico

Edward Woodd -worldwidewoodds@gmail.com  - Placitas

Robert Davis - redjr1957@gmail.com - Bloomfield  

 

North Carolina 

Todd Muffley - todd@think-b.com - Belville 

 

Oklahoma 

Steve Elliott -g12bmg@gmail.com  -Tulsa 

 

Pennsylvania

Scott Austin -laas5933@gmail.com - Hanover 

 

South Carolina 

Scott Manetta - scott@picklestrong.com  - Mount Pleasant 

Mitch Simon - mitchgsimon@yahoo.com  - Clemson/Greenville

 

Texas

Ben Paquette -protforlife@gmail.com - Addison

 

Utah 

Nathan Bray -nathan.bray@me.com - Kaysville 

Heather Reynolds -hshortrn@gmail.com - Salt Lake City 

Adam Robertson -  deanrob84@outlook.com - St. George 

 

Virginia

Jamel Craig - jamelcrg@gmail.com - Charlottesville



CANADA

Jorge Quintero - admin@thepaddleroom.com - Edmonton 






 




FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
@PROKENNEXPICKLEBALL